Yay me!!!!!!!!

Finally I finish MASTER plan! Yay! 4 days before due date. And with Microsoft Office Project =)). So magical =)! Haha I’ve never thought that I could deal with such a super sonic high-tech software like MO Project. I love me hihihihi.

Yesterday, I also made my final decision for my team leaders after talking with Chung and getting the final consult from Chau. I believe that it’s a right choice :). I’ve been so stressed out and confused that I got sick. Now, I can take a deep breath and be ready for challenging time ahead together with my beloved members. I’m so happy yay :D.

Btw, university stuff like exam results are not so bad. Love it :x :x :x

Leave a Reply

