Take me away…

I’m listening to my teardrops. So clearly… It’s been 4 days I couldn’t sleep. I’m sick. I’m losing weight. I’m insomniac. I don’t get out of the house. I eat like a pig.

I’m a mess.

I’m drunk. I can’t handle alcohol you know. Even just a little bit.

I miss you badly.

I realize that I’m not as strong as I think. Or I realize I’m too lonely.

I just want to close my eyes. I want someone to hold my hands and take me away.

I’m handling things well but why I’m feeling so lonely and unfulfilled…

Please tell me what to do…

Leave a Reply

