Feel good.

I don’t usually cry in front of people.

During this 1 month and a half, the first time I cried was after that talk with Matt. I hided my teary eyes behind the laptop screen.

The second time was when I saw him off at the airport. I was crying on the whole way back and during the night because of missing him too much.

The third time was today. I cried in front of Catarina when I was talking to her about the project. But it was good, to let go your thoughts and emotions sometimes.

“You think I can carry the world on my shoulders

That don’t mean that I can

I can bend, I can break, I can feel

I’m not made of steel

I can’t be anything more than I’m made of…”

Leave a Reply

