Russia. I don’t have a clue.

No matter how many emails from him I have got, I still love the way he subjects every single one. So personal and private. It always makes me feel like I want to pour down every single thought of mine to that tiny composing window. To him.

As strange as it was, I received his email while I was writing him at the same time. It has been always like that. In a sense that I cannot explain.

I just replied to him, informing that I would be off to Russia this Thursday. I told him I didn’t have a clue which places I would go and which things I would do during that one week.

Yeh, I don’t have a clue. All I could think of to bring a long was a notebook, a pen and a camera, to capture and write down all my reflections so that I can share them with him when I am on the go. Just like what he always did for me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

